Swindon resources & businesses

 More information about some of these and other businesses can be found in the Swindon in business section of the blog: http://swindonian.me/category/swindon-in-business/

Swindon Solar panels: http://swindonsolarpanels.co.uk

AA Editorial Services on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/aaedits1956

www.aaedits.co.uk

http://www.aaedits.co.uk/blog/

Film footage of Swindon

https://vimeo.com/channels/swindon

Swindon and Wiltshire Resources

Visit Wiltshire: http://www.visitwiltshire.co.uk/explore/swindon

Visit Swindonhttps://www.facebook.com/swindonVIC

Swindon local: http://www.flickr.com/photos/swindonlocal/

Swindon Viewpointhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Swindon-Viewpoint/79831721506

Swindon Web: http://www.swindonweb.com

Total Swindon: http://www.totalswindon.com

Swindon Civic Voicehttp://www.swindoncivicvoice.org.uk/

Swindon Link magazinehttp://www.swindonlink.com and their business directory: http://www.swindonlink.com/business_directory

Open Swindon: http://openswindon.co.uk

Some of my favourite businesses

Little Miss Cakemaker: http://www.littlemisscakemaker.com – for domestic cake eaters.

The Corporate Cakery: https://www.corporatecakery.com – for business cake buyers.

Blade Photographyhttp://www.bladephotography.co.uk

3d Printing: http://www.jandj3d.co.uk/pages/home

Catherine Jay: Lovely, well-made, hand-made jewellery for all occasions: http://www.catherinejay.co.uk

4 Points Leisure: camping, glamping and leisure accessories: https://www.4pointsleisure.co.uk/joomla30/

The Fab gift boutique: https://www.thefabgiftboutique.com/

Body-Mind Coachinghttp://body-mind-coaching.co.uk/business-health/

Swindon decking: http://swindondecking.co.uk

Pink&Green organic skincarehttps://www.pinkandgreenskincare.co.uk/

Swindon Will Writinghttp://www.swindonwillwriting.co.uk

Loss and grief recoveryhttp://lossandgriefrecovery.co.uk/recovery-from-loss/

Dandelion Financial Serviceshttp://www.dandelionfinancial.co.uk/

Logo Flooring: http://www.logoflooring.co.uk

Apex Business Support: http://www.apexbusinesssupport.com

Swindon Will Writing: http://swindonwillwriting.co.uk

Serviced Offices in Swindon, Bristol and Cardiffhttp://www.rombourne.co.uk/our-offices/kingston-house-serviced-office-swindon/

For style, wardrobe edit and colour matching step into Ishbel’s wardrobe: http://ishbelswardrobe.co.uk

One Comment:

  1. Interview with Jake from Second Mouth in this Podcast Swindon Live & Local on Swindon 105.5 last weds show out now (Podcast version). If your band would like to be played on the show or you want to come in for a live session pls get in touch. http://seanhodgson.podomatic.com/entry/2014-03-09T03_24_46-07_00

Leave a Reply